2018 Church Partners

Many individuals, groups and churches come together for Christmas for the City and other Love Out Loud projects throughout the year. The churches listed below would love to help you on the next steps of your spiritual journey:


 Agape Faith Church, agapefaith.com, 766-9188

Ardmore Baptist Church, ardmorebaptist.org, 725-8767

Ardmore United Methodist, ardmoreumc.org, 723-3695

Augsburg Lutheran Church, augsburglutheran-ws.org, 722-8144

Awake Church, awakews.org, 712-4008

Bethania Moravian Church, bethaniamoravianchurch.org, 922-1284

Bridges Community Church, bridgeschurch.net, 782-2207

Calvary Baptist Church, calvarynow.com, 765-5542

Calvary Moravian Church, calvarymoravian.org, 722-3703

Catch the Fire Greensboro, facebook.com/ctfgreensboro, 701-2834

Centenary United Methodist Church, centenary-ws.org, 724-6311

Center Grove Baptist Church, centergrovelife.org, 766-5727

Central Triad Baptist, centraltriadchurch.com, 784-0887

Christ Family Church, christfamily.church, 661-8140

CITYChurch, citychurchwinston.com, 497-1050

Cornerstone Christian Church, c3davie.org, 998-0600

Elevation Church, elevationchurch.org/location/winston-salem, 715-7478

Emmanuel Baptist Church, emmanuelbaptistws.com, 788-7023

First Baptist Church, firstonfifth.org, 722-2558

First Christian Church (Kernersville), fccministries.com, 996-7388

First Presbyterian Church, 1stpres.com, 723-1621

Fraternity Church of the Brethren, fraternitycob.org, 765-0610

Friedberg Moravian Church, friedbergmoravian.org, 764-1830

Friendly Arabic Church, facebook.com/friendlyarabicchurch, 993-7500

G3 Church, gathergrowgo.org, 926-2297

Generations Church, facebook.com/generationschurchlewisville, 946-0480

Genesis Victory Outreach Center, 744-7833

Goler Memorial AME Zion, golermemorial.azurewebsites.net, 724-9411

Great Commission Community Church, facebook.com/GreatCommissionCommunityChurchInc, 577-3420

Greater Cleveland Ave Christian Church, gcacc.org, 661-0226

Harvest Bible Chapel Winston-Salem, harvestws.org, 765-6460

Heavenview United Pentecostal Church, heavenview.org, 784-8735

Hillsdale United Methodist Church (Advance), hillsdaleumc.com, 998-4020

Hope Church, hopechurchws.org, 768-8883

HopeCity, hopecitync.com, 883-0142

Kernersville Community Church, kcctriad.com, 996-1160

Kimberly Park Holiness Church, 723-8001

Knollwood Baptist Church, knollwood.org, 725-1343

Living Hope Church, livinghopetriad.com, 996-1160

Lloyd Presbyterian Church, lloydpres.com 

Macedonia Worship Center, 725-2190

Ministers’ Conference of Winston-Salem and Vicinity

Mount Calvary Holy Church, mchcws.org, 722-3734

Mt. Pleasant Missionary Baptist Church, 725-9623

Mt. Tabor United Methodist Church, mttaborumc.org, 765-5561

Mt. Zion Baptist Church, mtzionthejoy.org, 722-2325

New Bethel Baptist Church, newbethelbchurch.org, 724-1824

New Church, newchurchnc.org, 293-4495

New Hope UMC, newhopemethodist.org, 924-2975

New Story Church, newstorychurch.org

Oaklawn Baptist Church, oaklawnlife.org

One21 Church, 121church.org

Our Lady of Mercy Catholic Church, ourladyofmercync.org, 722-7001

Phillips Chapel Missionary Baptist Church, phillipschapel.com, 723-9451

Pinedale Christian Church, pinedale.org, 788-7600

Praise Assembly, pacmchurch.org, 723-1020

Project: Re3, projectre3.org

Redeemer Presbyterian Church, redeemerws.org, 724-2217

Rescue House Church, rescuehousechurch.org, 753-1390

REVO Church, discoverrevo.com, 517-7386

Reynolda Church, reynoldachurch.org, 723-0716

River Oaks Community Church, riveroakschurch.org, 766-0033

Restoration Community Church, rccws.org

St. Anne’s Episcopal Church, stannes-ws.org, 768-0174

St. John CME Church, stjohncme.com, 725-3968

St. Paul United Methodist Church, stpaulumcws.org, 723-4532

St. Peter’s Church & World Outreach Center, spwoc.com, 650-0200

St. Stephen Missionary Baptist Church, ststephenmiss.org, 744-7303

St. Timothy’s Episcopal Church, sttimothysws.org, 765-0294

The Love Church, thelovecity.org, 525-1568

Two Cities Church, twocitieschurch.net, 793-4360

Union Baptist Church, unionbaptistwsnc.org, 724-9305

Union Grove Baptist Church, ugbconline.com, 764-2103

United Metropolitan Missionary Baptist Church, unitedmetropolitan.org, 761-1358

Winston-Salem First, wsfirst.com, 759-7517

Zion Memorial Missionary Baptist Church, zion-memorial.org, 725-7390