2018 Nonprofit Partners

Throughout the year, Love Out Loud partners with well over 200 non-profits and ministries across Winston-Salem, Forsyth County and surrounding areas. Many Join us at Christmas for the City. Watch for them in the North Pole Village, The Table and all throughout the building:


Authoring Action, authoringaction.org

Age Friendly Forsyth, agefriendlyforsyth.org

Bethesda Center for the Homeless, bethesdacenter.org

Child Care Resource Center, childcareresourcenter.org

Children’s Home Society, chsnc.org 

Church Childcare, churchchild.com

City Lights Ministry, citylightsministry.org

The Compass, thecompassnc.org

Cycling Advocacy Network, wscyclingadvocacynetwork.wordpress.com

Experiment in Self-Reliance, eisr.org

Faith Health, faithhealthnc.org

Family Services Child Development, familyservicesforsyth.org

Forsyth County Department of Social Services, co.forsyth.nc.us/dss

Financial Pathways of the Piedmont, financialpaths.org

First in Families of NC, triadfirstinfamilies.webs.com

Forsyth Academy, forsythacademy.org

Forsyth Connects – Novant Health, novanthealth.org

Forsyth Futures, forsythfutures.org

The Forsyth Promise, forsythpromise.org

Guiding Institute for Developmental Education, guidinginstitude.org

Goodwill Industries of Northwest NC, goodwillnwnc.org

GreenTree Peer Center, greentreepeercenter.weebly.com

HandsOn Northwest North Carolina, handsonnwnc.org

Hoops4LYFE, facebook.com/hoops4lyfe

H.O.P.E. of Winston-Salem, Inc., hopews.org

Horizons Residential Care Center, horizonscenter.org

Hunger2Health, hunger2health.org

IFB Solutions, ifbsolutions.org

Imprints Cares, imprintscares.org

Lit City, loveoutloudws.com/lit-city

Love Out Loud, loveoutloudws.com

Kaleideum, kaleideum.org

MOJI Coffee & More, mojicoffee.org

MommyCent$, beyondhec.com/mommycent

Mt. Tabor UMC, Family Ministry, mttaborumc.org

Northwest Community Care Network, nwcommunitycare.org

Northwest Middle School, wsfcs.k12.nc.us/nms

Nurse-Family Partnership of Forsyth County, nursefamilypartnership.org

On Wings Like A Dove, onwingslikeadove.com

Our Brother Legion, ourbrotherlegion.org

Parenting PATH, parentingpath.org

Pathways, Love Out Loud, loveoutloudws.com/pathways

Phi Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, phiomegaaka.com

Project:Re3, projectre3.org

Providence Culinary, hungernwnc.org/how-we-work/tck.html

READWS (Read Write Spell), readws.org

Ready Freddy, forsythpromise.org/readyfreddy/

Reynolda HS Girls Council

RHA Health Services, rhahealthservices.org

Salem Pregnancy Care Center, salempregnancy.org

Safe Families for Children, safe-families.org

Samaritan Ministries, samaritanforsyth.org

Scarves 4 Warmth Project

Second Harvest Food Bank of NWNC, hungernwnc.org

The Shalom Project, theshalomprojectnc.org

Smart Start of Forsyth County, Inc., smartstart-fc.org

The Shepherds Center, shepherdscenter.org

TURN Inc., turninc.org

United Health Centers, uhcenters.org

United Way of Forsyth County, forsythunitedway.org

WS Fellows, wsfellows.com

WS Street School, wsstreetschool.com

WSFCS Office of Early Learning, wsfcs.k12.nc.